Rental Rates


*Please note. The $/night column in the table below reflects rental rates for stays that are less than 1 week.


Guests who lease the property directly through the property owner, versus through 3rd party booking sites, can save on additional fees. Contact us today.

 

Arrival Departure Week Min # Nights $/Night $/week Make a Booking
April 2020
Sat - Apr 11, 2020 Sat - Apr 18, 2020 April - 2020 - Week 2 5 $1,165 $6,800 Book This Week
Sat - Apr 18, 2020 Sat - Apr 25, 2020 April - 2020 - Week 3 5 $1,190 $6,950 Book This Week
Sat - Apr 25, 2020 Sat - May 2, 2020 April - 2020 - Week 4 5 $1,190 $6,950 Book This Week
Inquire About Partial Week
May 2020
Sat - May 2, 2020 Sat - May 9, 2020 May - 2020 - Week 1 5 $1,245 $7,250 Book This Week
Sat - May 9, 2020 Sat - May 16, 2020 May - 2020 - Mothers Day 5 $1,245 $7,250 Book This Week
Sat - May 16, 2020 Sat - May 23, 2020 May - 2020 - Week 3 5 $1,245 $7,250 Book This Week
Sat - May 23, 2020 Sat - May 30, 2020 May - 2020 - Memorial Day 5 $1,285 $7,250 Book This Week
Inquire About Partial Week
June 2020
Sat - May 30, 2020 Sat - Jun 6, 2020 June - 2020 - Week 1 7 N/A $8,950 Book This Week
Sat - Jun 6, 2020 Sat - Jun 13, 2020 June - 2020 - Week 2 7 N/A $9,950 Book This Week
Sat - Jun 20, 2020 Sat - Jun 27, 2020 June - 2020 - Week 4 7 N/A $10,950 Book This Week
Inquire About Partial Week
July 2020
Sat - Jul 25, 2020 Sat - Aug 1, 2020 July - 2020 - Week 4 7 N/A $12,950 Book This Week
Inquire About Partial Week
August 2020
Sat - Aug 1, 2020 Sat - Aug 8, 2020 August - 2020 - Week 1 7 N/A $12,950 Book This Week
Sat - Aug 22, 2020 Sat - Aug 29, 2020 August - 2020 - Week 4 7 N/A $11,950 Book This Week
Sat - Aug 29, 2020 Sat - Sep 5, 2020 August - 2020 - Week 5 7 N/A $10,450 Book This Week
Inquire About Partial Week
September 2020
Sat - Sep 5, 2020 Sat - Sep 12, 2020 September - 2020 - Labor Day 5 $1,285 $7,500 Book This Week
Sat - Sep 12, 2020 Sat - Sep 19, 2020 September - 2020 - Week 2 5 $1,180 $6,900 Book This Week
Sat - Sep 19, 2020 Sat - Sep 26, 2020 September - 2020 - Week 3 5 $1,180 $6,900 Book This Week
Sat - Sep 26, 2020 Thu - Oct 1, 2020 September - 2020 - Week 4 5 $1,180 $5,900 Book This Week
Inquire About Partial Week
October 2020
Mon - Oct 12, 2020 Sat - Oct 17, 2020 October - 2020 - Week 1 5 $1,190 $6,900 Book This Week
Sat - Oct 17, 2020 Sat - Oct 24, 2020 October - 2020 - Week 3 5 $1,525 $8,900 Book This Week
Sat - Oct 24, 2020 Sat - Oct 31, 2020 October - 2020 - Week 4 5 $1,010 $5,900 Book This Week
Sat - Oct 31, 2020 Sat - Nov 7, 2020 October - 2020 - Week 5 5 $1,185 $6,900 Book This Week
Inquire About Partial Week
November 2020
Sat - Nov 7, 2020 Sat - Nov 14, 2020 November - 2020 - Veterans Day 5 $1,185 $6,900 Book This Week
Sat - Nov 14, 2020 Sat - Nov 21, 2020 November - 2020 - Week 2 5 $1,185 $6,900 Book This Week
Sat - Nov 21, 2020 Sat - Nov 28, 2020 November - 2020 - Thanksgiving 5 $1,185 $6,900 Book This Week
Sat - Nov 28, 2020 Sat - Dec 5, 2020 November - 2020 - Week 4 5 $1,185 $6,900 Book This Week
Inquire About Partial Week
December 2020
Sat - Dec 5, 2020 Sat - Dec 12, 2020 December - 2020 - Week 1 5 $1,185 $6,900 Book This Week
Sat - Dec 12, 2020 Sat - Dec 19, 2020 December - 2020 - Week 2 5 $1,185 $6,900 Book This Week
Sat - Dec 19, 2020 Sat - Dec 26, 2020 December - 2020 - Christmas 5 $1,970 $11,500 Book This Week
Sat - Dec 26, 2020 Sat - Jan 2, 2021 December - 2020 - New Years 5 $1,970 $11,500 Book This Week
Inquire About Partial Week
March 2021
Sat - Mar 27, 2021 Sat - Apr 3, 2021 March - 2021 - Week 4 5 $1,115 $6,500 Book This Week
Inquire About Partial Week
April 2021
Sat - Apr 3, 2021 Sat - Apr 10, 2021 April 2021 - Week 1 5 $1,150 $6,650 Book This Week
Sat - Apr 10, 2021 Sat - Apr 17, 2021 April 2021 - Week 2 5 $1,165 $6,800 Book This Week
Sat - Apr 17, 2021 Sat - Apr 24, 2021 April 2021 - Week 3 5 $1,190 $6,950 Book This Week
Sat - Apr 24, 2021 Sat - May 1, 2021 April 2021 - Week 4 5 $1,190 $6,950 Book This Week
Inquire About Partial Week
May 2021
Sat - May 1, 2021 Sat - May 8, 2021 May - 2021 - Week 1 5 $1,245 $7,250 Book This Week
Sat - May 8, 2021 Sat - May 15, 2021 May - 2021 - Week 2 5 $1,245 $7,250 Book This Week
Sat - May 15, 2021 Sat - May 22, 2021 May - 2021 - Week 3 5 $1,245 $7,250 Book This Week
Sat - May 22, 2021 Sat - May 29, 2021 May - 2021 - Week 4 5 $1,285 $7,250 Book This Week
Inquire About Partial Week
June 2021
Sat - May 29, 2021 Sat - Jun 5, 2021 June - 2021 - Week 1 7 N/A $9,950 Book This Week
Sat - Jun 5, 2021 Sat - Jun 12, 2021 June - 2021 - Week 2 5 $1,705 $9,950 Book This Week
Sat - Jun 12, 2021 Sat - Jun 19, 2021 June - 2021 - Week 3 5 $1,880 $10,950 Book This Week
Sat - Jun 19, 2021 Sat - Jun 26, 2021 June - 2021 - Week 4 7 N/A $11,950 Book This Week
Inquire About Partial Week
July 2021
Sat - Jun 26, 2021 Sat - Jul 3, 2021 July - 2021 - Week 1 7 N/A $11,950 Book This Week
Sat - Jul 3, 2021 Sat - Jul 10, 2021 July - 2021 - 4th of July 7 N/A $13,950 Book This Week
Sat - Jul 10, 2021 Sat - Jul 17, 2021 July - 2021 - Week 3 7 N/A $12,950 Book This Week
Sat - Jul 17, 2021 Sat - Jul 24, 2021 July - 2021 - Week 4 7 N/A $12,950 Book This Week
Inquire About Partial Week
August 2021
Sat - Jul 31, 2021 Sat - Aug 7, 2021 August - 2021 - Week 1 7 N/A $13,950 Book This Week
Sat - Aug 7, 2021 Sat - Aug 14, 2021 August - 2021 - Week 2 7 N/A $13,950 Book This Week
Sat - Aug 14, 2021 Sat - Aug 21, 2021 August - 2021 - Week 3 7 N/A $12,950 Book This Week
Sat - Aug 21, 2021 Sat - Aug 28, 2021 August - 2021 - Week 4 7 N/A $11,950 Book This Week
Sat - Aug 28, 2021 Sat - Sep 4, 2021 August - 2021 - Week 5 7 N/A $10,450 Book This Week
Inquire About Partial Week
September 2021
Sat - Sep 4, 2021 Sat - Sep 11, 2021 September - 2021 - Week 1 5 $1,285 $7,500 Book This Week
Sat - Sep 11, 2021 Sat - Sep 18, 2021 September - 2021 - Week 2 5 $1,285 $7,500 Book This Week
Sat - Sep 18, 2021 Sat - Sep 25, 2021 September - 2021 - Week 3 5 $1,285 $7,500 Book This Week
Sat - Sep 25, 2021 Sat - Oct 2, 2021 September - 2021 - Week 4 5 $1,285 $7,500 Book This Week
Inquire About Partial Week
October 2021
Sat - Oct 2, 2021 Sat - Oct 9, 2021 October - 2021 - Week 1 5 $1,535 $8,950 Book This Week
Sat - Oct 9, 2021 Sat - Oct 16, 2021 October - 2021 - Week 2 5 $1,535 $8,950 Book This Week
Sat - Oct 16, 2021 Sat - Oct 23, 2021 October - 2021 - Week 3 5 $1,705 $9,950 Book This Week
Sat - Oct 23, 2021 Sat - Oct 30, 2021 October - 2021 - Week 4 5 $1,185 $6,900 Book This Week
Inquire About Partial Week