Rental Rates


Please Note

Due to the nature of Tables being very long and hard to deal with on mobile devices, we have condensed this table to display one row at a time. Please scroll to the right to see a complete and comprehensive list of the rental rates.
ArrivalDepartureWeekMin # Nights$/Night$/Week
Closest Available Booking
Sat - Nov 17, 2018Sat - Nov 24, 2018November - wk 3 - Thanksgiving3$900.00$4950.00
Sat - Nov 24, 2018Sat - Dec 1, 2018Nov - 2018 - week 43$600.00$3500.00
December
Sat - Dec 1, 2018Sat - Dec 8, 2018Dec - 2018 - week 13$600.00$3500.00
Sat - Dec 8, 2018Sat - Dec 15, 2018Dec - 2018 - week 23$600.00$3500.00
Sat - Dec 15, 2018Sat - Dec 22, 2018Dec - 2018 - week 33$600.00$3500.00
Sat - Dec 22, 2018Sat - Dec 29, 2018Dec - 2018 - wk 4 - Christmas4$950.00$5500.00
January
Sat - Dec 29, 2018Sat - Jan 5, 2019Jan - 2019 - wk 1 - New Years4$950.00$5500.00
Sat - Jan 5, 2019Sat - Jan 12, 2019January - 2019 - week 23$600.00$3500.00
Sat - Jan 12, 2019Sat - Jan 19, 2019January - 2019 - week 33$600.00$3500.00
Sat - Jan 19, 2019Sat - Jan 26, 2019January - 2019 - week 4 - MLK4$700.00$3900.00
February
Sat - Jan 26, 2019Sat - Feb 2, 2019January - 2019 - week 53$600.00$3500.00
Sat - Feb 2, 2019Sat - Feb 9, 2019February - 2019 - week 13$600.00$3500.00
Sat - Feb 9, 2019Sat - Feb 16, 2019February - wk 2 - Valentines3$700.00$3900.00
Sat - Feb 16, 2019Sat - Feb 23, 2019February - wk 3 - Presidents3$700.00$3900.00
March
Sat - Feb 23, 2019Sat - Mar 2, 2019February - 2019 - week 43$600.00$3500.00
April
Sat - Mar 30, 2019Sat - Apr 6, 2019April - 2019 - week 13$700.00$3900.00
Sat - Apr 6, 2019Sat - Apr 13, 2019April - 2019 - week 23$700.00$3900.00
Sat - Apr 13, 2019Sat - Apr 20, 2019April - 2019 - week 33$750.00$4375.00
Sat - Apr 20, 2019Sat - Apr 27, 2019April - 2019 - week 44$750.00$4375.00
May
Sat - Apr 27, 2019Sat - May 4, 2019May - 2019 - week 13$850.00$4950.00
Sat - May 4, 2019Sat - May 11, 2019May - 2019 - wk 2 Mothers Day3$950.00$5540.00
Sat - May 11, 2019Wed - May 15, 2019May - 2019 - wk 3a - 4 nites4$995.00Not Applicable
Sun - May 19, 2019Thu - May 23, 2019May - 2019 - week 4a - 4 nites4$995.00Not Applicable
Tue - May 28, 2019Sat - Jun 1, 2019May - 2019 - week 5a - 4 nites4$1295.00Not Applicable
June
Sat - Jun 22, 2019Sat - Jun 29, 2019June - 2019 - week 43$1495.00$8720.00
July
Sat - Jun 29, 2019Sat - Jul 6, 2019July - 2019 - 4th of July7Not Applicable$12950.00
Sat - Jul 6, 2019Sat - Jul 13, 2019July - 2019 - week 27Not Applicable$11450.00
Sat - Jul 13, 2019Sat - Jul 20, 2019July - 2019 - week 37Not Applicable$11450.00
Sat - Jul 20, 2019Sat - Jul 27, 2019July - 2019 - week 47Not Applicable$11450.00
August
Sat - Jul 27, 2019Sat - Aug 3, 2019August - 2019 - week 17Not Applicable$11950.00
Sat - Aug 3, 2019Sat - Aug 10, 2019August - 2019 - week 27Not Applicable$11950.00
Sat - Aug 10, 2019Sat - Aug 17, 2019Aug - 2019 - week 37Not Applicable$11950.00
Sat - Aug 17, 2019Sat - Aug 24, 2019Aug - 2019 - week 47Not Applicable$11950.00
Sat - Aug 24, 2019Sat - Aug 31, 2019Aug - 2019 - week 57Not Applicable$10950.00
September
Sat - Aug 31, 2019Sat - Sep 7, 2019Sept - 2019 - Labor Day3$1190.00$6900.00
Sat - Sep 7, 2019Sat - Sep 14, 2019Sept - 2019 - week 23$990.00$5800.00
Sat - Sep 14, 2019Sat - Sep 21, 2019Sept 2019 - week 33$990.00$5800.00
Sat - Sep 21, 2019Sat - Sep 28, 2019Sept - 2019 - week 43$990.00$5800.00
October
Sat - Sep 28, 2019Sat - Oct 5, 2019Oct - 2019 - week 13$990.00$5800.00
Sat - Oct 5, 2019Sat - Oct 12, 2019Oct - 2019 - week 2 - Foliage4$1150.00$6700.00
Sat - Oct 12, 2019Sat - Oct 19, 2019Oct - wk 3 Columbus - Foliage4$1250.00$7300.00
Sat - Oct 19, 2019Sat - Oct 26, 2019Oct - 2019 - week 4 - Foliage4$1150.00$6700.00
November
Sat - Oct 26, 2019Sat - Nov 2, 2019Oct - 2019 - week 5 - Foliage3$950.00$5500.00
Sat - Nov 2, 2019Sat - Nov 9, 2019November - 2019 - week 13$600.00$3500.00
Sat - Nov 9, 2019Sat - Nov 16, 2019November - wk 2 - Veterans Day3$750.00$4375.00
Sat - Nov 16, 2019Sat - Nov 23, 2019November - 2019 - week 33$800.00$4500.00
Sat - Nov 23, 2019Sat - Nov 30, 2019November - 2019 - Thanksgiving4$1050.00$5950.00
December
Sat - Nov 30, 2019Sat - Dec 7, 2019December - 2019 - week 13$600.00$3500.00
Sat - Dec 7, 2019Sat - Dec 14, 2019December - 2019 - week 23$600.00$3500.00
Sat - Dec 14, 2019Sat - Dec 21, 2019December - 2019 - week 33$600.00$3500.00