Rental Rates

Rental Period Less than full rental period
Arrival Departure
Day Date Day Date Number of nights Rate Minimum stay $/night rate
August 2018
Rental Rates Sat Aug 18 Sat Aug 25 7 Nights Rented Less than full rental period 7 Nights Rented
Rental Rates Sat Aug 25 Sat Sep 1 7 Nights Rented Less than full rental period 7 Nights Rented
Rental Inquiry
September 2018
Rental Rates
Sep 3 Labor Day
Sat
Sep 1 Wed Sep 5 4 Nights $ 5,900 Less than full rental period 4 Nights $ 1,475
Rental Rates Wed Sep 5 Sun Sep 9 4 Nights Rented Less than full rental period 4 Nights Rented
Rental Rates Sun Sep 9 Sat Sep 15 6 Nights $ 5,900 Less than full rental period 4 Nights $ 1,250
Rental Rates Sat Sep 15 Sat Sep 22 7 Nights $ 6,900 Less than full rental period 4 Nights $ 1,250
Rental Rates Sat Sep 22 Sat Sep 29 7 Nights $ 6,900 Less than full rental period 4 Nights $ 1,250
Rental Rates Sat Sep 29 Sun Oct 7 8 Nights Rented Less than full rental period 8 Nights Rented
Rental Inquiry
October 2018
Rental Rates Sun Oct 7 Sat Oct 13 6 Nights $ 6,150 Less than full rental period 4 Nights $ 1,250
Rental Rates Sat Oct 13 Sat Oct 20 7 Nights Rented Less than full rental period 4 Nights Rented
Rental Rates Sat Oct 20 Wed Oct 24 4 Nights $ 3,900 Less than full rental period 4 Nights $ 975
Rental Rates Wed Oct 24 Sun Oct 28 4 Nights $ 3,900 Less than full rental period 4 Nights $ 975
Rental Rates Sun Oct 28 Sun Nov 4 7 Nights Rented Less than full rental period 7 Nights Rented
Rental Inquiry
November 2018
Rental Rates Sun Nov 4 Sat Nov 10 7 Nights $ 5,400 Less than full rental period 4 Nights $ 1,100
Rental Rates
Nov 11 Veterans Day
Sat
Nov 10 Sat Nov 17 7 Nights $ 5,400 Less than full rental period 4 Nights $ 950
Rental Rates
Nov 27 Thanksgiving Day
Sat
Nov 17 Sat Nov 24 7 Nights $ 5,950 Less than full rental period 4 Nights $ 1,050
Rental Rates Sat Nov 24 Sat Dec 1 7 Nights $ 4,500 Less than full rental period 4 Nights $ 800
Rental Inquiry
December 2018
Rental Rates Sat Dec 1 Sat Dec 8 7 Nights $ 4,500 Less than full rental period 4 Nights $ 800
Rental Rates Sat Dec 8 Sat Dec 15 7 Nights $ 4,500 Less than full rental period 4 Nights $ 800
Rental Rates Sat Dec 15 Sat Dec 22 7 Nights $ 4,500 Less than full rental period 4 Nights $ 800
Rental Rates
Dec 25 Christmas
Sat
Dec 22 Sat Dec 29 7 Nights $ 7,500 Less than full rental period 4 Nights $ 1,300
Rental Rates
Dec 31 New Year's Eve
Sat
Dec 29 Sat Jan 5 7 Nights $ 7,500 Less than full rental period 4 Nights $ 1,300
Rental Inquiry
January 2019
Rental Rates Sat Jan 5 Sat Jan 12 7 Nights $ 3,950 Less than full rental period 4 Nights $ 675
Rental Rates Sat Jan 12 Sat Jan 19 7 Nights $ 3,950 Less than full rental period 4 Nights $ 675
Rental Rates
Jan 21 Martin Luther King
Sat
Jan 19 Sat Jan 26 7 Nights $ 3,950 Less than full rental period 4 Nights $ 675
Rental Rates Sat Jan 26 Sat Feb 2 7 Nights $ 3,950 Less than full rental period 4 Nights $ 675
Rental Inquiry
February 2019
Rental Rates Sat Feb 2 Sat Feb 9 7 Nights $ 3,950 Less than full rental period 4 Nights $ 675
Rental Rates
Feb 14 Valentine's Day
Sat
Feb 9 Sat Feb 16 7 Nights $ 4,475 Less than full rental period 4 Nights $ 795
Rental Rates
Feb 18 President's Day
Sat
Feb 16 Sat Feb 23 7 Nights $ 4,475 Less than full rental period 4 Nights $ 795
Rental Rates Sat Feb 23 Sat Mar 2 7 Nights $ 3,950 Less than full rental period 4 Nights $ 675
Rental Inquiry
March 2019
Rental Rates Sat Mar 2 Sat Mar 9 7 Nights $ 3,950 Less than full rental period 4 Nights $ 675
Rental Rates Sat Mar 9 Sat Mar 16 7 Nights $ 3,950 Less than full rental period 4 Nights $ 675
Rental Rates
Mar 17 St. Patrick's Day
Sat
Mar 16 Sat Mar 23 7 Nights $ 4,475 Less than full rental period 4 Nights $ 795
Rental Rates Sat Mar 23 Sat Mar 30 7 Nights $ 3,950 Less than full rental period 4 Nights $ 675
Rental Rates Sat Mar 30 Sat Apr 6 7 Nights $ 4,475 Less than full rental period 4 Nights $ 795
Rental Inquiry
April 2019
Rental Rates Sat Apr 6 Sat Apr 13 7 Nights $ 4,475 Less than full rental period 4 Nights $ 795
Rental Rates Sat Apr 13 Sat Apr 20 7 Nights $ 4,475 Less than full rental period 4 Nights $ 795
Rental Rates Sat Apr 20 Sat Apr 27 7 Nights $ 5,450 Less than full rental period 4 Nights $ 950
Rental Rates Sat Apr 27 Sat May 4 7 Nights $ 5,950 Less than full rental period 4 Nights $ 995
Rental Inquiry
May 2019
Rental Rates Sat May 4 Sat May 11 7 Nights $ 6,450 Less than full rental period 4 Nights $ 1,150
Rental Rates
May 12 Mother's Day
Sat
May 11 Sat May 18 7 Nights $ 7,250 Less than full rental period 4 Nights $ 1,250
Rental Rates Sat May 18 Sat May 25 7 Nights $ 7,250 Less than full rental period 4 Nights $ 1,250
Rental Rates
May 27 Memorial Day
Sat
May 25 Sat Jun 1 7 Nights $ 9,500 Less than full rental period 4 Nights $ 1,700
Rental Inquiry
June 2019
Rental Rates Sat Jun 1 Sat Jun 8 7 Nights $ 9,950 Less than full rental period 4 Nights $ 1,750
Rental Rates Sat Jun 8 Sat Jun 15 7 Nights $ 10,950 Less than full rental period 4 Nights $ 1,950
Rental Rates
June 16 Father's Day
Sat
Jun 15 Sat Jun 22 7 Nights $ 10,950 Less than full rental period 4 Nights $ 1,950
Rental Rates Sat Jun 22 Sat Jun 29 7 Nights $ 10,950 Less than full rental period 4 Nights $ 1,950
Rental Rates
July 4 4th of July
Sat
Jun 29 Sat Jul 6 7 Nights $ 13,450 Less than full rental period 7 Nights na
Rental Inquiry
July 2019
Rental Rates Sat Jul 6 Sat Jul 13 7 Nights $ 11,950 Less than full rental period 7 Nights na
Rental Rates Sat Jul 13 Sat Jul 20 7 Nights $ 11,950 Less than full rental period 7 Nights na
Rental Rates Sat Jul 20 Sat Jul 27 7 Nights $ 11,950 Less than full rental period 7 Nights na
Rental Rates Sat Jul 27 Sat Aug 3 7 Nights $ 12,450 Less than full rental period 7 Nights na
Rental Inquiry
August 2019
Rental Rates Sat Aug 3 Sat Aug 10 7 Nights $ 12,450 Less than full rental period 7 Nights na
Rental Rates Sat Aug 10 Sat Aug 17 7 Nights $ 12,450 Less than full rental period 7 Nights na
Rental Rates Sat Aug 17 Sat Aug 24 7 Nights $ 12,450 Less than full rental period 7 Nights na
Rental Rates Sat Aug 24 Sat Aug 31 7 Nights Rented Less than full rental period 7 Nights Rented
Rental Rates
Sep 2 Labor Day
Sat
Aug 31 Sat Sep 7 7 Nights $ 10,950 Less than full rental period 4 Nights $ 1,950
Rental Inquiry
September 2019
Rental Rates Sat Sep 7 Sat Sep 14 7 Nights $ 6,900 Less than full rental period 4 Nights $ 1,250
Rental Rates Sat Sep 14 Sat Sep 21 7 Nights $ 6,900 Less than full rental period 4 Nights $ 1,250
Rental Rates Sat Sep 21 Sat Sep 28 7 Nights $ 6,900 Less than full rental period 4 Nights $ 1,250
Rental Rates Sat Sep 28 Sat Oct 5 7 Nights $ 6,900 Less than full rental period 4 Nights $ 1,250
Rental Inquiry
October 2019
Rental Rates Sat Oct 5 Sat Oct 12 7 Nights $ 6,900 Less than full rental period 4 Nights $ 1,250
Rental Rates
Oct 14 Columbus Day and Marathon
Sat
Oct 12 Wed Oct 16 4 Nights $ 5,800 Less than full rental period 4 Nights $ 1,450
Rental Rates Wed Oct 16 Mon Oct 21 5 Nights Rented Less than full rental period 5 Nights Rented
Rental Rates Mon Oct 21 Sat Oct 26 5 Nights $ 6,250 Less than full rental period 5 Nights $ 1,250
Rental Rates Sat Oct 26 Sat Nov 2 7 Nights $ 6,900 Less than full rental period 4 Nights $ 1,250
Rental Inquiry
November 2019
Rental Rates Sat Nov 2 Sat Nov 9 7 Nights $ 5,900 Less than full rental period 4 Nights $ 995
Rental Rates
Nov 11 Veterans Day
Sat
Nov 9 Sat Nov 16 7 Nights $ 5,900 Less than full rental period 4 Nights $ 1,050
Rental Rates Sat Nov 16 Sat Nov 23 7 Nights $ 4,500 Less than full rental period 4 Nights $ 800
Rental Rates
Nov 28 Thanksgiving Day
Sat
Nov 23 Sat Nov 30 7 Nights $ 5,950 Less than full rental period 4 Nights $ 1,050
Rental Rates Sat Nov 30 Sat Dec 7 7 Nights $ 4,500 Less than full rental period 4 Nights $ 800
Rental Inquiry
December 2019
Rental Rates Sat Dec 7 Sat Dec 14 7 Nights $ 4,500 Less than full rental period 4 Nights $ 800
Rental Rates Sat Dec 14 Sat Dec 21 7 Nights $ 4,500 Less than full rental period 4 Nights $ 800
Rental Rates Sat Dec 21 Sat Dec 28 7 Nights $ 7,500 Less than full rental period 4 Nights $ 1,300
Rental Inquiry