Rental Rates


There are additional benefits for those guests who lease the property directly through the property owner, versus through 3rd party booking sites.

Long term rentals (monthly and seasonal increments) are now being considered. Please contact us for more information.

The posted rental rates are subject to change, both as to increases and decreases. Please rely only on the rental rate resulting from a dialogue between the lessor and lessee, which rate would then be set out in the lease proffered by the lessor to the lessee for the lessee’s acceptance.
Due to a late cancellation of the week of 8/15 to 8/22, you can receive a discount of $2,000 from the posted rate if you book that week on or before Sunday, August 9.

 

Arrival Departure Week Min # Nights $/week Make a Booking
August 2020
Sat - Aug 15, 2020 Sat - Aug 22, 2020 August - 2020 - Week 3 7 $13,950 Book This Week
Inquire About Partial Week
September 2020
Sat - Sep 12, 2020 Sat - Sep 19, 2020 September - 2020 - Week 2 7 $10,950 Book This Week
Sat - Sep 19, 2020 Sat - Sep 26, 2020 September - 2020 - Week 3 7 $10,950 Book This Week
Sat - Sep 26, 2020 Thu - Oct 1, 2020 September - 2020 - Week 4 5 $8,950 Book This Week
Inquire About Partial Week
October 2020
Mon - Oct 12, 2020 Sat - Oct 17, 2020 October - 2020 - Week 1 5 $8,950 Book This Week
Sat - Oct 17, 2020 Sat - Oct 24, 2020 October - 2020 - Week 3 7 $10,950 Book This Week
Sat - Oct 24, 2020 Sat - Oct 31, 2020 October - 2020 - Week 4 7 $8,950 Book This Week
Sat - Oct 31, 2020 Sat - Nov 7, 2020 October - 2020 - Week 5 7 $7,950 Book This Week
Inquire About Partial Week
November 2020
Sat - Nov 7, 2020 Sat - Nov 14, 2020 November - 2020 - Veterans Day 7 $8,950 Book This Week
Sat - Nov 14, 2020 Sat - Nov 21, 2020 November - 2020 - Week 2 7 $7,950 Book This Week
Sat - Nov 21, 2020 Sat - Nov 28, 2020 November - 2020 - Thanksgiving 7 $10,950 Book This Week
Sat - Nov 28, 2020 Sat - Dec 5, 2020 November - 2020 - Week 4 7 $7,950 Book This Week
Inquire About Partial Week
December 2020
Sat - Dec 5, 2020 Sat - Dec 12, 2020 December - 2020 - Week 1 7 $7,950 Book This Week
Sat - Dec 12, 2020 Sat - Dec 19, 2020 December - 2020 - Week 2 7 $7,950 Book This Week
Sat - Dec 19, 2020 Sat - Dec 26, 2020 December - 2020 - Christmas 7 $13,950 Book This Week
Sat - Dec 26, 2020 Sat - Jan 2, 2021 December - 2020 - New Years 7 $13,950 Book This Week
Inquire About Partial Week
March 2021
Sat - Mar 27, 2021 Sat - Apr 3, 2021 March - 2021 - Week 4 5 $6,500 Book This Week
Inquire About Partial Week
April 2021
Sat - Apr 3, 2021 Sat - Apr 10, 2021 April 2021 - Week 1 5 $6,650 Book This Week
Sat - Apr 10, 2021 Sat - Apr 17, 2021 April 2021 - Week 2 5 $6,800 Book This Week
Sat - Apr 17, 2021 Sat - Apr 24, 2021 April 2021 - Week 3 5 $6,950 Book This Week
Sat - Apr 24, 2021 Sat - May 1, 2021 April 2021 - Week 4 5 $6,950 Book This Week
Inquire About Partial Week
May 2021
Sat - May 1, 2021 Sat - May 8, 2021 May - 2021 - Week 1 5 $7,250 Book This Week
Sat - May 8, 2021 Sat - May 15, 2021 May - 2021 - Week 2 5 $7,250 Book This Week
Sat - May 15, 2021 Sat - May 22, 2021 May - 2021 - Week 3 5 $7,250 Book This Week
Sat - May 22, 2021 Sat - May 29, 2021 May - 2021 - Week 4 5 $7,250 Book This Week
Inquire About Partial Week
June 2021
Sat - May 29, 2021 Sat - Jun 5, 2021 June - 2021 - Week 1 7 $9,950 Book This Week
Sat - Jun 5, 2021 Sat - Jun 12, 2021 June - 2021 - Week 2 5 $9,950 Book This Week
Sat - Jun 12, 2021 Sat - Jun 19, 2021 June - 2021 - Week 3 5 $10,950 Book This Week
Sat - Jun 19, 2021 Sat - Jun 26, 2021 June - 2021 - Week 4 7 $11,950 Book This Week
Inquire About Partial Week
July 2021
Sat - Jun 26, 2021 Sat - Jul 3, 2021 July - 2021 - Week 1 7 $12,500 Book This Week
Sat - Jul 3, 2021 Sat - Jul 10, 2021 July - 2021 - 4th of July 7 $14,500 Book This Week
Sat - Jul 10, 2021 Sat - Jul 17, 2021 July - 2021 - Week 3 7 $13,950 Book This Week
Sat - Jul 17, 2021 Sat - Jul 24, 2021 July - 2021 - Week 4 7 $13,950 Book This Week
Inquire About Partial Week
August 2021
Sat - Jul 31, 2021 Sat - Aug 7, 2021 August - 2021 - Week 1 7 $13,965 Book This Week
Sat - Aug 7, 2021 Sat - Aug 14, 2021 August - 2021 - Week 2 7 $13,965 Book This Week
Sat - Aug 14, 2021 Sat - Aug 21, 2021 August - 2021 - Week 3 7 $13,965 Book This Week
Sat - Aug 21, 2021 Sat - Aug 28, 2021 August - 2021 - Week 4 7 $13,965 Book This Week
Sat - Aug 28, 2021 Sat - Sep 4, 2021 August - 2021 - Week 5 7 $11,950 Book This Week
Inquire About Partial Week
September 2021
Sat - Sep 4, 2021 Sat - Sep 11, 2021 September - 2021 - Week 1 5 $7,500 Book This Week
Sat - Sep 11, 2021 Sat - Sep 18, 2021 September - 2021 - Week 2 5 $7,500 Book This Week
Sat - Sep 18, 2021 Sat - Sep 25, 2021 September - 2021 - Week 3 5 $7,500 Book This Week
Sat - Sep 25, 2021 Sat - Oct 2, 2021 September - 2021 - Week 4 5 $7,500 Book This Week
Inquire About Partial Week
October 2021
Sat - Oct 2, 2021 Sat - Oct 9, 2021 October - 2021 - Week 1 5 $8,950 Book This Week
Sat - Oct 9, 2021 Sat - Oct 16, 2021 October - 2021 - Week 2 5 $8,950 Book This Week
Sat - Oct 16, 2021 Sat - Oct 23, 2021 October - 2021 - Week 3 5 $9,950 Book This Week
Sat - Oct 23, 2021 Sat - Oct 30, 2021 October - 2021 - Week 4 5 $6,900 Book This Week
Inquire About Partial Week

- Nightly rates are negotiable. Please contact us for more information.